Latest Products http://www.spectrasmart.net Latest Products 16-04-19 en-us http://www.spectrasmart.net SMS Printer http://www.spectrasmart.net/sms-printer.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SMS Printer is a special equipment custom made to receive and print orders in a remote location via the GSM (85090018001900 MHZ) network. Our company’s name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of SMS Printer in Hyderabad. Bluetooth Thermal Printer http://www.spectrasmart.net/bluetooth-thermal-printer.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used with mobile printing systems, mobile phones, tablets, receipt bills printing via Bluetooth or USB, our Bluetooth Thermal Printer is one of its kinds. We are reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Bluetooth Thermal Printer from Hyderabad. Mobile Billing Machine http://www.spectrasmart.net/mobile-billing-machine.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mobile Billing Machine has high-speed RISC processor and many enhanced features. The company is a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Mobile Billing Machine from Hyderabad. Waist Height Tripod Turnstile http://www.spectrasmart.net/waist-height-tripod-turnstile.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy structure, attractive design, and easy maintenance make our Waist Height Tripod Turnstile the preferred choice among customers. The company is a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Waist Height Tripod Turnstile from Hyderabad. Business Cash Register http://www.spectrasmart.net/business-cash-register.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Business Cash Register is small, portable and works on DC power with built-in LI-ion high capacity battery plus power adapter. We are trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Business Cash Register from Hyderabad. Spot Billing Machine http://www.spectrasmart.net/spot-billing-machine.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Spot Billing Machines Manufacturers and Suppliers from Hyderabad (India). We offer a precision-engineered, hand held Spot Billing Machine which is specially designed for on the spot collection/transaction recording applications. Smart Card Reader http://www.spectrasmart.net/smart-card-reader.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a precision-engineered range of Smart Card Readers for buyers in the domestic market. Our Smart Card Readers have the most advanced card reading technology with high security systems. Automatic Boom Barrier http://www.spectrasmart.net/automatic-boom-barrier.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our sophisticated manufacturing unit and in-depth knowledge of latest technologies, we bring forth highly functional Automatic Boom Barriers. They have steel body and are made available in various attractive designs. Our Automatic Boom Barriers are smooth, reliable and maintenance free. LCD Modules http://www.spectrasmart.net/lcd-modules.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Crystal Displays, Numeric, Alphanumeric Dot Matrix system and graphic COG and LCM are few of the features of LCD Modules offered by us. They are designed and developed using sophisticated technology.